Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
 

I have been meaning to leave a review and I almost want to kick myself for not doing it sooner. A few weeks ago I came to do some shopping. I was approached by Aerial on the floor. I believe I had three different questions all going in three different directions. She not only got me the answers but did so with a smile and tenacity like none other. She could have very simply brushed me off but she didn't. That kind of service can not be taught. That kind of service is innate to the person. She even followed ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
 

Very Nice people to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 

Amazing customer service!!! LJ was great in helping get everything settled for a quick & easy trade in! There was also another salesman that helped us out (can't remember his name) but everyone was incredibly friendly & would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

Aerial is a really good saleswoman, she helped me stay busy while we waited and kept me laughing the whole time!! Would highly recommend her if you’re looking to buy from here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Aerial is a great salesperson. She kept us busy while we waited for our finance review. She's very personable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Awesome experience! Aerial served us. We lost a game of Uno so we have to put in a google review.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 

Franklin Chevrolet bas provided excellent service during the entire time of great service with the almost professionalism with kindness a well done job with the help of yours truly "Randy" thank you so much ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Thank you Franklin Chevrolet! Shout out to our salesman Randy Parker and General Manager Phillip for working with us and getting us a deal. They will treat you like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020
 

Great customer service however be aware that this facility doesn’t wear face mask to protect and prevent the spread of covid 19. Wear your masks when checking in.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review